Fall Season Begins Aug. 10th

2016 Calendar
As posted on Athletic.net
Sat, Aug 27 Whitney Young Hokum Karem
Sat, Sep 10 DePaul Ram Invitational
Wed, Sep 14 Lane Tech Larry Gnapp Tough XC Invite
Tue, Sep 20 Mather Invite # 2
Sat, Sep 24 Whitney Young Ziomek Invitational
Tue, Sep 27 Mather Invite #3
Sat, Oct 1 Pat Savage Invitational
Thu, Oct 6 LTXC Rising Runners Invite
Thu, Oct 6 Latin Prep Classic
Sat, Oct 15 Chicago Public League XC Championships
Sat, Oct 22 IHSA 2A Chicago Latin Regional
Sat, Oct 29 IHSA 2A Fenton Sectional
Sat, Nov 5 IHSA 2A State XC Championship

Email Coach Thiele with any questions.

* all athletes must turn in an updated physical before practicing

* all athletes must fill out the forms online before practicing 

 

School Records

http://www.athletic.net/CrossCountry/TeamRecords.aspx?SchoolID=16194