Lake View High School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 17 Thursday

Lake View High School

11th Grade Programming (Counseling)

Thursday, January 17 - January 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

Lake View High School

Dual Credit Testing

Tuesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

Lake View High School

Dual Credit Testing

Wednesday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

Lake View High School

Dual Credit Testing

Thursday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

Lake View High School

Community Tours

Friday, January 25 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

Lake View High School

11th Grade Programming (Counseling)

Thursday, January 17 - January 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

Lake View High School

HOLD: SAT Parent Info Session

Tuesday, January 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

Lake View High School

Advisory Day

Wednesday, January 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday