Lake View High School Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

Lake View High School

9th Grade Orientation (students + parents)

Wednesday, August 21 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

Lake View High School

9th Grade Orientation (students only)

Thursday, August 22 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

10th Grade Orientation (students + parents)

Thursday, August 22 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Volleyball Scrimmage @ Alcott

Thursday, August 22 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

11th Grade Orientation (students + parents)

Thursday, August 22 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

Lake View High School

9th Grade Orientation (students only)

Friday, August 23 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

12th Grade Orientation (students + parents)

Friday, August 23 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

Lake View High School

Volleyball @ Parker

Monday, August 26 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Soccer @ Parker

Monday, August 26 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Tennis @ Parker

Monday, August 26 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

Lake View High School

Make-Up Orientation (all grade levels)

Tuesday, August 27 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Volleyball vs Chi Acad (A)

Tuesday, August 27 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Wednesday

Lake View High School

First Day of Professional Learning SY 19-20

Wednesday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

V/JV Soccer vs Rickover (H)

Wednesday, August 28 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Thursday

Lake View High School

Volleyball vs North Grand (H)

Thursday, August 29 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

Lake View High School

V/S Soccer vs Westinghouse (H)

Friday, August 30 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Varsity Football vs Lane Tech

Friday, August 30 @ 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Saturday

Lake View High School

Soccer vs TBA @ MLA

Saturday, August 31 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar