Lake View High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

2

September 2 Wednesday

3

September 3 Thursday

4

September 4 Friday

Lake View High School

test meeting

Friday, September 4 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

8

September 8 Tuesday

9

September 9 Wednesday

Lake View High School

Cross Country vs Steinmetz

Wednesday, September 9 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Girls Swimming @ Prosser

Wednesday, September 9 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Thursday

Lake View High School

Girls Tennis vs Jones

Thursday, September 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Friday

12

September 12 Saturday

Lake View High School

Girls XC Lane Tech Invite

Saturday, September 12 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Girls Golf vs Lindblom, Alcott, Lane CANCELLED DUE TO RAIN

Saturday, September 12 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

Lake View High School

Girls Golf vs Kenwood, Lindblom, NCP

Monday, September 14 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Girls Tennis vs Lane

Monday, September 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Tuesday

Lake View High School

Girls Tennis vs Taft

Tuesday, September 15 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Girls Swimming @ Juarez

Tuesday, September 15 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Wednesday

17

September 17 Thursday

Lake View High School

Girls Tennis vs Whitney Young

Thursday, September 17 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Friday

19

September 19 Saturday

Lake View High School

Girls Golf vs Whitney, Lane, Alcott

Saturday, September 19 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

Lake View High School

Girls Golf vs NCP, Whitney

Monday, September 21 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Girls Swimming @ Mather

Monday, September 21 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Tuesday

Lake View High School

Girls Tennis vs NSCP

Tuesday, September 22 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Wednesday

Lake View High School

Girls XC vs Steinmetz

Wednesday, September 23 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Thursday

Lake View High School

Girls Tennis vs Payton

Thursday, September 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Friday

26

September 26 Saturday

Lake View High School

Girls Golf vs Alcott, Lane, Wolcott, Taft

Saturday, September 26 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

Lake View High School

Girls Swimming vs Mather & Westinghouse

Monday, September 28 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Tuesday

Lake View High School

Cross Country @Legion Park

Tuesday, September 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Girls Tennis vs Lincoln Park

Tuesday, September 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Wednesday