September 2020

 

Date Event
2020-09-04 (Fri) test meeting [Lake View High School] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
2020-09-09 (Wed) Cross Country vs Steinmetz [Lake View High School] — 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Girls Swimming @ Prosser [Lake View High School] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-09-10 (Thu) Girls Tennis vs Jones [Lake View High School] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2020-09-12 (Sat) Girls XC Lane Tech Invite [Lake View High School] — 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Girls Golf vs Lindblom, Alcott, Lane CANCELLED DUE TO RAIN [Lake View High School] — 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
2020-09-14 (Mon) Girls Golf vs Kenwood, Lindblom, NCP [Lake View High School] — 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Girls Tennis vs Lane [Lake View High School] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2020-09-15 (Tue) Girls Tennis vs Taft [Lake View High School] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Girls Swimming @ Juarez [Lake View High School] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-09-17 (Thu) Girls Tennis vs Whitney Young [Lake View High School] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2020-09-19 (Sat) Girls Golf vs Whitney, Lane, Alcott [Lake View High School] — 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
2020-09-21 (Mon) Girls Golf vs NCP, Whitney [Lake View High School] — 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Girls Swimming @ Mather [Lake View High School] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-09-22 (Tue) Girls Tennis vs NSCP [Lake View High School] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2020-09-23 (Wed) Girls XC vs Steinmetz [Lake View High School] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2020-09-24 (Thu) Girls Tennis vs Payton [Lake View High School] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Curriculum Night [Lake View High School] — 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-09-26 (Sat) Girls Golf vs Alcott, Lane, Wolcott, Taft [Lake View High School] — 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
2020-09-28 (Mon) Girls Swimming vs Mather & Westinghouse [Lake View High School] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-09-29 (Tue) Girls Tennis vs Lincoln Park [Lake View High School] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm