October 2020

 

Date Event
2020-10-01 (Thu) XC Vs Senn [Lake View High School] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Girls Swimming @Whitney Young [Lake View High School] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-10-06 (Tue) Tennis vs Wolcott @Chase Park [Lake View High School] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2020-10-07 (Wed) Q1 Progress Grades Due [Lake View High School]
Q1 Progress Grades Due @ 5PM [Lake View High School] — 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
2020-10-08 (Thu) LSC Candidate Forum [Lake View High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-10-12 (Mon) NACAC Virtual College Fair [Lake View High School] — 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-10-13 (Tue) Hispanic Heritage Assembly [Lake View High School]
2020-10-14 (Wed) SAT (Seniors) [Lake View High School]
SAT Testing (12th Grade) [Lake View High School] — 7:00 am - 2:00 pm
2020-10-15 (Thu) Assignment: Edpuzzle - Components of Health Related Fitness [Lake View High School] — 2:44 pm - 2:45 pm
2020-10-17 (Sat) XC Girls City Championship [Lake View High School] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
2020-10-18 (Sun) XC Boys City Championship [Lake View High School] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
NACAC Virtual College Fair [Lake View High School] — 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
2020-10-19 (Mon) College Application Office Hours [Lake View High School] — 12:28 pm - 1:18 pm
College Application Office Hours [Lake View High School] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
FAFSA Workshop (ISAC Support) [Lake View High School] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-10-20 (Tue) College Application Office Hours [Lake View High School] — 12:28 pm - 1:18 pm
2020-10-21 (Wed) College Application Office Hours [Lake View High School] — 12:28 pm - 1:18 pm
2020-10-22 (Thu) College Application Office Hours [Lake View High School] — 11:45 am - 12:29 pm
College Application Office Hours [Lake View High School] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2020-10-23 (Fri) Sandoval Working Security [Lake View High School] — 7:15 am - 4:00 pm
College Application Office Hours [Lake View High School] — 12:28 pm - 1:18 pm
2020-10-26 (Mon) College Application Office Hours [Lake View High School] — 12:28 pm - 1:18 pm
2020-10-27 (Tue) College Application Office Hours [Lake View High School] — 12:28 pm - 1:18 pm
2020-10-28 (Wed) College Application Office Hours [Lake View High School] — 12:28 pm - 1:18 pm
PAC- Title 1 [Lake View High School] — 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
PAC- Annual Meeting [Lake View High School] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2020-10-29 (Thu) PSAT Testing [Lake View High School] — 7:00 am - 2:00 pm
College Application Office Hours [Lake View High School] — 11:45 am - 12:29 pm
College Application Office Hours [Lake View High School] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2020-10-30 (Fri) College Application Office Hours [Lake View High School] — 12:28 pm - 1:18 pm