Lake View High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

Lake View High School

Senior Postsecondary Lessons through English Class

Monday, May 2 - May 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 2 - May 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

REACH PT EOY Window

Monday, May 2 - June 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Spring Spirit Week

Monday, May 2 @ 7:45 am - Friday, May 6 @ 8:45 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Tuesday

Lake View High School

North Park University Field Trip (R. Davidson)

Tuesday, May 3 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
4

May 4 Wednesday

Lake View High School

ASM + LVHS Art Showcase

Wednesday, May 4 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
5

May 5 Thursday

Lake View High School

Climate Team Meeting SY2122

Thursday, May 5 @ 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Culture Team (Rm 337)

Thursday, May 5 @ 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
6

May 6 Friday

Lake View High School

Athletic Pep Assembly-Auditorium

Friday, May 6 @ 2:00 pm - 3:08 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

JROTC Military Ball @ Biagos

Friday, May 6 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

Lake View High School

REACH PT EOY Window

Monday, May 2 - June 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

12

May 12 Thursday

13

May 13 Friday

Lake View High School

Learn/Plan/Succeed Deadline

Friday, May 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Senior Montage Filming in Library

Friday, May 13 @ 9:45 am - 2:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Occupational Prep Field Trip to Garcia's Restuarant

Friday, May 13 @ 11:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Saturday

Lake View High School

Senior Luncheon BBQ Field Day

Saturday, May 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Sunday

Lake View High School

REACH PT EOY Window

Monday, May 2 - June 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Monday

Lake View High School

Advisory Schedule

Monday, May 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Tuesday

Lake View High School

Astronomy Field Trip to the Adler Planetarium

Tuesday, May 17 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Peer Mentorship Field Trip to TopGolf

Tuesday, May 17 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Wednesday

Lake View High School

Spring Concert- Band and Choir

Wednesday, May 18 @ 7:45 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

ISS in the library

Wednesday, May 18 @ 7:45 am - 3:08 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

PAC Meeting

Wednesday, May 18 @ 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Thursday

Lake View High School

Climate Team Meeting SY2122

Thursday, May 19 @ 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Culture Team (Rm 337)

Thursday, May 19 @ 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

Rising 9th: Ice Cream Social on Wildcat Turf

Thursday, May 19 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Friday

Lake View High School

AP Government Field Trip to Chicago History Museum

Friday, May 20 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Saturday

Lake View High School

Class of 2022 Prom @ InterContinental Chicago

Saturday, May 21 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Sunday

Lake View High School

REACH PT EOY Window

Monday, May 2 - June 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

26

May 26 Thursday

27

May 27 Friday

Lake View High School

Grade Due- Seniors

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lake View High School

AP Seminar Field Trip to Chicago History Museum

Friday, May 27 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

Lake View High School

REACH PT EOY Window

Monday, May 2 - June 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

May 30 Monday

Lake View High School

Non-Attendance Day for Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday