Summer Conditioning Plans

Girls Soccer Wins Back-To-Back City Cup

Girls Soccer Wins Back-To-Back City Cup

Listed below is information regarding summer conditioning for Lake View sports teams.

All participating students must have a current IHSA sports physical. Sports physicals expire after 13 months. Students can bring in a copy of their physical and give it to the coach if theirs is expired. Please email the coach if you have any questions. Conditioning is open to all Lake View students from 9th-12th grade. Incoming frosh, please contact the head coach prior to attending conditioning/practice

 

All students must fill out the CPS Health Screener,  wear a mask and follow Covid safety protocols. Please use Lake View High School as the location on the screener

 

Football 

Head Coach William Loomos wmloomos@cps.edu 

Lake View High School from 4:00-6:00

June 8, 15

Lake View High School from 3:00-5:00

June 9,10, 16, 17 

Horner Park from 10:00-12:00

July 6, 7, 8, 13, 14, 15, 19, 20, 21, 22, 26, 27, 28, 29

 

Boys Soccer

Head Coach Jeric Johnson jericjj@sbcglobal.net 

Lake View High School from 10:00-12:00

July 6th-July 29th (M-Th)

 

Girls Basketball

Head Coach Nora Buganski nrbuganski@cps.edu 

Lake View High School from 3:30-5:30

June 7, 9, 14, 16, 17, 21 

Lake View High School from 11:00-1:00

July 7, 12, 14, 19, 21 

 

Boys Basketball

Head Coach Marcus Jackson mljackson3@cps.edu 

Contact the coach for further information

 

Cross Country

Girls Head Coach Emma Manning emanning1@cps.edu 

Boys Head Coach Justine Hunter johunter@cps.edu 

Contact the coach for further information

 

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach Blake Fronczak bcfronczak@cps.edu 

Contact the coach for further information

 

Girls Softball

Head Coach Blake Fronczak bcfronczak@cps.edu 

Contact the coach for further information